测网速 网站优化诊断 广告招商QQ3066631932 CodeForge最好的源码站!   手机测速 测速APP

  
                       

网站页面信息

标题:TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
描述:
关键字:
连接:
图片:18个图片,11个没有Alt标签    查看所有图片

网站内链

共有内链 77
Boxscore http://theahl.com/###
GameCenter http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php
Schedules and Scores http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?refresh=3
Daily http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=day
Monthly http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=month
Team-by-Team http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=season
Schedule Changes http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view...hanges
Game Audio http://theahl.com/audio-cybercasts-p137654
Calder Cup http://theahl.com/story-of-the-calder-cup-s11571
2016 Playoff Schedules http://theahl.com/2016-playoffs-p202113
2016 Playoff Brackets http://theahl.com/stats/bracket.php?view=..._id=53
2016 Qualification Rules http://theahl.com/2016-qualification-rules-s11572
Championship Teams http://theahl.com/championship-teams-s11574
Championship Players http://theahl.com/championship-players-s11575
Team Records http://theahl.com/team-records-s11576
Individual Records http://theahl.com/individual-records-s11577
Stats http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...corers
Top Goalies http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
League Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ecords
Skaters by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...katers
Goalies by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
Special Teams http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Streaks http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
2014-15 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2014_15.pdf
2012-13 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2012_13.pdf
2011-12 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2011_12.pdf
2010-11 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2010_11.pdf
2009-10 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2009-10.pdf
Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ndings
Division Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Rosters http://theahl.com/stats/roster.php
Transactions http://theahl.com/stats/transactions.php
Player Search http://theahl.com/stats/player_search.php
News http://theahl.com/news-s11468/t-archives
The AHL http://theahl.com/ahl-history-s11582
AHL Social Ambassadors http://theahl.com/2016-caldercup-playoffs-p201719
#AHL Social Hub http://theahl.com/social-media-hub-p182566
Team Map/Directory http://theahl.com/team-map-directory-s11579
NHL Affiliations http://theahl.com/nhl-affiliations-p197472
2015-16 Graduates http://theahl.com/ahl-players-nhl-debuts-p199789
Staff Directory http://theahl.com/staff-directory-p137544
On-Ice Officials http://theahl.com/on-ice-officials-p138232
Rules http://theahl.com/rules-s11581
Guide & Record Book http://theahl.com/guide-record-book-s12355
AHL History http://theahl.com/history-p137543
FAQs http://theahl.com/faq-p137653
AHL Authentic http://theahl.com/ahl-authentic-p140115
Tickets http://theahl.com/buy-tickets-s11604
Buy Tickets http://theahl.com/playoff-tickets-p142623
Events http://theahl.com/2016-ahl-all-star-class...198541
All-Star Classic History http://theahl.com/event-history-p137609
Outdoor Games http://theahl.com/outdoor-history-p182710
Live Games http://theahl.com/live-games-s11609
Highlights http://theahl.com/highlights-s11610
Video On Demand http://theahl.com/video-on-demand-s11611
NEWS WIRE http://theahl.com/#
AHL grads battling for Stanley Cup http://theahl.com/ahl-grads-battling-for-...202697
Hershey returning to Calder Cup Finals http://theahl.com/hershey-returning-to-ca...202696
Monsters heading to Calder Cup Finals http://theahl.com/ontvsle-game-4-p202677
Tweets by @TheAHL http://theahl.com/https://twitter.com/TheAHL
mobile http://theahl.com/ahl-mobile-p139243
mail http://www.theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757
East http://theahl.com/
See Full Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t..._id=53
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
AHL Morning Skate: May 29 http://theahl.com/ahl-morning-skate-may-29-p202695
Marlies-Bears Game 5 on TSN2, SiriusXM http://theahl.com/marlies-bears-game-5-on...202694
Nylander's hat trick lifts Marlies in Ga http://theahl.com/nylander-s-hat-trick-li...202689
Vincent named Moose head coach http://theahl.com/vincent-named-moose-hea...202688
Android App http://theahl.com/https://play.google.com...hsIl0.
Team Directory http://theahl.com/team-directory-s11579
Terms of Use http://theahl.com/terms-of-use-p138478
Privacy Policy http://theahl.com/privacy-policy-p137632
Site Map http://www.theahl.com/site-map-p179387
Contact Us mailto: info@theahl.com?subject=AHL%20Feedback
AHL Insider http://theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757

网站缩略图

数据更新时间

正在更新   点击这里强制更新

模拟搜索引擎蜘蛛抓取

Title:TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
Description:
Keywords:
Body:
TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
mapLoading Scores...Boxscore
GameCenterSchedules and ScoresDailyMonthlyTeam-by-TeamSchedule ChangesAHL LiveGame AudioCalder Cup2016 Playoff Schedules2016 Playoff BracketsStory of the Calder Cup2016 Qualification RulesChampionship TeamsChampionship PlayersTeam RecordsIndividual RecordsStatsTop ScorersTop GoaliesLeague LeadersSkaters by TeamGoalies by TeamSpecial TeamsStreaksDaily Report2014-152013-142012-132011-122010-112009-10StandingsDivision StandingsRostersTeam RostersTransactionsPlayer SearchNewsThe AHLAHL Social Ambassadors#AHL Social HubCorporate PartnershipsTeam Map/DirectoryNHL Affiliations2015-16 GraduatesStaff DirectoryOn-Ice OfficialsRulesGuide amp; Record BookAHL HistoryTrophy CaseAHL Hall of FameFAQsShopAHL StoreAHL AuthenticTicketsBuy TicketsEvents2017 AHL All-Star ClassicAll-Star Classic HistoryOutdoor GamesAHL LiveLive GamesHighlightsVideo On Demand
NEWS WIRE
VIDEO CENTER
SOCIAL MEDIA
Tweet
Share +
AHL grads battling for Stanley Cup
The 2016 Stanley Cup Final is set with the Pittsburgh Penguins and San Jose Sharks ready to face off, and more than 85 percent of the players involved are graduates of the American Hockey League.
Tweet
Share +
Hershey returning to Calder Cup Finals
The Hershey Bears advanced to the 2016 Calder Cup Finals with a 3-2 victory over the Toronto Marlies at Ricoh Coliseum on Sunday afternoon.
Tweet
Share +
Get conference champions gear today!
The Hershey Bears and Lake Erie Monsters are heading to the Calder Cup Finals! Celebrate their conference championships with official gear from AHLStore.com.
Tweet
Share +
Monsters heading to Calder Cup Finals
For the first time in half a century, the Calder Cup Finals are returning to Cleveland. The Lake Erie Monsters won the AHL’s Western Conference championship on Thursday night with a 2-1 double-overtime victory over the Ontario Reign.
Tweet
Share +
Watch the Finals free on AHL Live!
The 2016 Calder Cup Finals are here, and you can watch the Bears and Monsters for free thanks to AHL Live. Sign up now and don't miss any of the action!
« previous
next »
Tweets by @TheAHL
mobile
facebook
twitter
mail
youtube
rss
StandingsEastWestEastern ConferenceatlanticnorthTeamGPPCTRecordTeamGPPCTRecordSee Full StandingsWestern ConferencecentralpacificTeamGPPCTRecordTeamGPPCTRecordSee Full Standings
league leaders
Skaters
Goalies
Points
Goals
Assists
Player
Team
GP
Pts
Player
Team
GP
G
Player
Team
GP
A
See All Leaders
GAA
Wins
Save %
Player
Team
GP
GAA
Player
Team
GP
W
Player
Team
GP
SV%
See All Leaders
MORE HEADLINES
'No doubt' Coreau will be NHL goalie
AHL grads battling for Stanley Cup
Walker first Aussie to play for Calder Cup
Hershey returning to Calder Cup Finals
AHL Morning Skate: May 29
Marlies-Bears Game 5 on TSN2, SiriusXM
Nylander's hat trick lifts Marlies in Game 4
Vincent named Moose head coach
+ News Archives
a
MULTIMEDIA
AHL Live
Audio Cybercasts
Social Hub
MOBILE
Mobile Web
iOS App
Android App
Blackberry App
ABOUT US
Team Directory
AHL Hall of Fame
Corporate Partners
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
CONTACT
Contact Us
Careers
Advertising
FAQs
STAY CONNECTED
Mobile
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
AHL Insider
YouTube
RSS
built and powered by HockeyTech
Copyright © 2016, The American Hockey League. All rights reserved.



常用工具

桌面软件: MyIP网站信息状态条  WebShot网页快照  SiteMapMaker网站地图生成 
网站信息: Alexa排名查询  PageRank查询/真假PR鉴别/PR劫持检测  外链检查  搜索引擎收录  搜索引擎反向链接  域名注册查询 
网页编辑: 颜色代码选择器  Html特殊符号 
网站调试: 蜘蛛抓取模拟  网站Header信息  网页源代码查看 
代码转换: 火星文查询  繁体/简体转换  Html/js代码转换  Html/UBB代码转换 
友情连接: CodeForge免费源码 CodeForge.com PCFans IT资讯 Ngnix Lighttpd GPhone中国    更多... (PR<5自动转内页)
网站地图: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 190 200 250 300 350 400 450 500
免责声明 | 联系我们 | 交换友情链接 | 广告位招商QQ: 1967659002
© 2009 MyIP.cn Dev by MYIP 黑ICP备09072263号