测网速 网站优化诊断 广告招商QQ3066631932 CodeForge最好的源码站!   手机测速 测速APP

  
                       

网站页面信息

标题:TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
描述:
关键字:
连接:
图片:17个图片,10个没有Alt标签    查看所有图片

网站内链

共有内链 78
Boxscore http://theahl.com/###
GameCenter http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php
Schedules and Scores http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?refresh=3
Daily http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=day
Monthly http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=month
Team-by-Team http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=season
Schedule Changes http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view...hanges
TV Schedule http://theahl.com/tv-schedule-s11623
Game Audio http://theahl.com/audio-cybercasts-p137654
Calder Cup http://theahl.com/story-of-the-calder-cup-s11571
2015 Playoff Schedules http://theahl.com/2015-playoffs-p197492
2015 Playoff Brackets http://theahl.com/stats/bracket.php?view=..._id=50
Qualification Rules http://theahl.com/qualification-rules-s11572
Championship Teams http://theahl.com/championship-teams-s11574
Championship Players http://theahl.com/championship-players-s11575
Team Records http://theahl.com/team-records-s11576
Individual Records http://theahl.com/individual-records-s11577
Stats http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...corers
Top Goalies http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
League Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ecords
Skaters by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...katers
Goalies by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
Special Teams http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Streaks http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
2012-13 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2012_13.pdf
2011-12 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2011_12.pdf
2010-11 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2010_11.pdf
2009-10 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2009-10.pdf
Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ndings
Conference http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Division http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Rosters http://theahl.com/stats/roster.php
Transactions http://theahl.com/stats/transactions.php
Player Search http://theahl.com/stats/player_search.php
News http://theahl.com/news-s11468/t-archives
The AHL http://theahl.com/ahl-history-s11582
#AHL Social Hub http://theahl.com/social-media-hub-p182566
Team Map/Directory http://theahl.com/team-map-directory-s11579
NHL Affiliations http://theahl.com/nhl-affiliations-p171464
2014-15 Graduates http://theahl.com/ahl-players-making-nhl-...194043
Staff Directory http://theahl.com/staff-directory-p137544
On-Ice Officials http://theahl.com/on-ice-officials-p138232
Rules http://theahl.com/rules-s11581
Guide & Record Book http://theahl.com/guide-record-book-s12355
AHL History http://theahl.com/history-p137543
FAQs http://theahl.com/faq-p137653
AHL Authentic http://theahl.com/ahl-authentic-p140115
Tickets http://theahl.com/buy-tickets-s11604
Buy Tickets http://theahl.com/playoff-tickets-p142623
Events http://theahl.com/2015-ahl-all-star-class...193865
All-Star Classic History http://theahl.com/event-history-p137609
Outdoor Games http://theahl.com/outdoor-history-p182710
Live Games http://theahl.com/live-games-s11609
Highlights http://theahl.com/highlights-s11610
Video On Demand http://theahl.com/video-on-demand-s11611
NEWS WIRE http://theahl.com/#
Comets win Game 6, oust Griffins http://theahl.com/comets-taking-3-2-serie...198132
New Jersey Devils hire Hynes as head coa http://theahl.com/new-jersey-devils-hire-...198162
Tweets by @TheAHL http://theahl.com/https://twitter.com/TheAHL
mobile http://theahl.com/ahl-mobile-p139243
mail http://www.theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757
East http://theahl.com/
See Full Brackets http://theahl.com/stats/bracket.php?season_id=50
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
Comets win Game 6, oust Griffins http://theahl.com/comets-win-game-6-oust-...198169
Comets take Western Conference crown http://theahl.com/comets-take-western-con...198168
AHL Morning Skate: June 2 http://theahl.com/ahl-morning-skate-june-2-p198160
Panthers sign Balisy to entry-level deal http://theahl.com/panthers-sign-balisy-to...198147
Comets-Griffins Game 6 on NHL Network Ra http://theahl.com/comets-griffins-game-6-...198142
Hurricanes re-sign MacIntyre for 2015-16 http://theahl.com/hurricanes-re-sign-maci...198141
Android App http://theahl.com/https://play.google.com...hsIl0.
Team Directory http://theahl.com/team-directory-s11579
Terms of Use http://theahl.com/terms-of-use-p138478
Privacy Policy http://theahl.com/privacy-policy-p137632
Site Map http://www.theahl.com/site-map-p179387
Contact Us mailto: info@theahl.com?subject=AHL%20Feedback
AHL Insider http://theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757

网站缩略图

数据更新时间

正在更新   点击这里强制更新

模拟搜索引擎蜘蛛抓取

Title:TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
Description:
Keywords:
Body:
TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
mapLoading Scores...Boxscore
GameCenterSchedules and ScoresDailyMonthlyTeam-by-TeamSchedule ChangesAHL LiveTV ScheduleGame AudioCalder Cup2015 Playoff Schedules2015 Playoff BracketsStory of the Calder CupQualification RulesChampionship TeamsChampionship PlayersTeam RecordsIndividual RecordsStatsTop ScorersTop GoaliesLeague LeadersSkaters by TeamGoalies by TeamSpecial TeamsStreaksDaily Report2014-152013-142012-132011-122010-112009-10StandingsConferenceDivisionRostersTeam RostersTransactionsPlayer SearchNewsThe AHL#AHL Social HubCorporate PartnershipsTeam Map/DirectoryNHL Affiliations2014-15 GraduatesStaff DirectoryOn-Ice OfficialsRulesGuide amp; Record BookAHL HistoryTrophy CaseAHL Hall of FameFAQsShopAHL StoreAHL AuthenticTicketsBuy TicketsEvents2015 AHL All-Star ClassicAll-Star Classic HistoryOutdoor GamesAHL LiveLive GamesHighlightsVideo On Demand
NEWS WIRE
VIDEO CENTER
SOCIAL MEDIA
Tweet
Share +
Comets win Game 6, oust Griffins
Just 19 months after losing the first 10 games in franchise history, the Utica Comets are headed to the Calder Cup Finals.
Tweet
Share +
2015 Calder Cup Finals open Saturday
The 2015 Calder Cup Finals get underway Saturday evening with the Manchester Monarchs hosting the Utica Comets at 6 p.m. ET.
Tweet
Share +
Get Comets conference champs gear today!
For the first time in franchise history, the Utica Comets are the AHL's Western Conference champions! Celebrate Utica's first trip to the Calder Cup Finals with official gear from AHLStore.com.
Tweet
Share +
New Jersey Devils hire Hynes as head coach
The New Jersey Devils today named John Hynes as the 17th head coach in team history. Hynes joins the Devils after five successful seasons at the helm of the American Hockey League's Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins.
Tweet
Share +
2016 All-Star tickets available now!
The American Hockey League and Syracuse Crunch have announced that tickets for the 2016 AHL All-Star Classic are on sale now!
« previous
next »
Tweets by @TheAHL
mobile
facebook
twitter
mail
youtube
rss
StandingsEastWestEastern ConferenceconfatlanticnortheasteastTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordSee Full BracketsWestern Conferenceconf.NorthMidwestWestTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordSee Full Brackets
transactions See All Transactions
league leaders
Skaters
Goalies
Points
Goals
Assists
Player
Team
GP
Pts
Player
Team
GP
G
Player
Team
GP
A
See All Leaders
GAA
Wins
Save %
Player
Team
GP
GAA
Player
Team
GP
W
Player
Team
GP
SV%
See All Leaders
MORE HEADLINES
Comets win Game 6, oust Griffins
Comets take Western Conference crown
New Jersey Devils hire Hynes as head coach
AHL Morning Skate: June 2
Panthers sign Balisy to entry-level deal
Comets-Griffins Game 6 on NHL Network Radio
Griffins like effort, but can they solve Markstrom?
Hurricanes re-sign MacIntyre for 2015-16
+ News Archives
MULTIMEDIA
AHL Live
AHL on YouTube
Cybercasts
TV Schedule
MOBILE
Mobile Web
iOS App
Android App
Blackberry App
ABOUT US
Team Directory
AHL Hall of Fame
Corporate Partners
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
CONTACT
Contact Us
Careers
Advertising
FAQs
STAY CONNECTED
Mobile
Facebook
Twitter
AHL Insider
YouTube
RSS
Instagram
built and powered by
Copyright © 2015, The American Hockey League. All rights reserved.


常用工具

桌面软件: MyIP网站信息状态条  WebShot网页快照  SiteMapMaker网站地图生成 
网站信息: Alexa排名查询  PageRank查询/真假PR鉴别/PR劫持检测  外链检查  搜索引擎收录  搜索引擎反向链接  域名注册查询 
网页编辑: 颜色代码选择器  Html特殊符号 
网站调试: 蜘蛛抓取模拟  网站Header信息  网页源代码查看 
代码转换: 火星文查询  繁体/简体转换  Html/js代码转换  Html/UBB代码转换 
友情连接: CodeForge免费源码 CodeForge.com PCFans IT资讯 Ngnix Lighttpd GPhone中国    更多... (PR<5自动转内页)
网站地图: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 190 200 250 300 350 400 450 500
免责声明 | 联系我们 | 交换友情链接 | 广告位招商QQ: 1967659002
© 2009 MyIP.cn Dev by MYIP 黑ICP备09072263号