测网速 网站优化诊断 广告招商QQ3066631932 CodeForge最好的源码站!   手机测速 测速APP

  
                       

网站页面信息

标题: TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League
描述:The official website of the American Hockey League. Check here for the most up to date news, scores, statistics, highlights, player profiles and more.
关键字:
连接:
图片:15个图片,9个没有Alt标签    查看所有图片

网站内链

共有内链 79
Boxscore http://theahl.com/###
GameCenter http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php
2016-17 Alignment http://theahl.com/2016-17-alignment-p198572
Schedules and Scores http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?refresh=3
Daily http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=day
Monthly http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=month
Team-by-Team http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=season
Schedule Changes http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view...hanges
Game Audio http://theahl.com/audio-cybercasts-p137654
Stats http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...corers
Top Goalies http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
League Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ecords
Skaters by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...katers
Goalies by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
Special Teams http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Streaks http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
2015-16 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2015_16.pdf
2014-15 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2014_15.pdf
2012-13 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2012_13.pdf
2011-12 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2011_12.pdf
2010-11 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2010_11.pdf
2009-10 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2009-10.pdf
Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ndings
Division Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Rosters http://theahl.com/stats/roster.php
Transactions http://theahl.com/stats/transactions.php
Player Search http://theahl.com/stats/player_search.php
News http://theahl.com/news-s11468/t-archives
The AHL http://theahl.com/ahl-history-s11582
#AHL Social Hub http://theahl.com/social-media-hub-p182566
Team Map/Directory http://theahl.com/team-map-directory-s11579
NHL Affiliations http://theahl.com/nhl-affiliations-p202645
2015-16 Graduates http://theahl.com/ahl-players-nhl-debuts-p199789
Staff Directory http://theahl.com/staff-directory-p137544
On-Ice Officials http://theahl.com/on-ice-officials-p138232
Rules http://theahl.com/rules-s11581
Guide & Record Book http://theahl.com/guide-record-book-s12355
AHL History http://theahl.com/history-p137543
FAQs http://theahl.com/faq-p137653
Calder Cup http://theahl.com/story-of-the-calder-cup-s11571
2016 Playoff Schedules http://theahl.com/2016-playoffs-p202113
2016 Playoff Brackets http://theahl.com/stats/bracket.php?view=..._id=53
2016 Qualification Rules http://theahl.com/2016-qualification-rules-s11572
Championship Teams http://theahl.com/championship-teams-s11574
Championship Players http://theahl.com/championship-players-s11575
Team Records http://theahl.com/team-records-s11576
Individual Records http://theahl.com/individual-records-s11577
AHL Authentic http://theahl.com/ahl-authentic-p140115
Tickets http://theahl.com/buy-tickets-s11604
Buy Tickets http://theahl.com/season-tickets-p185059
Events http://theahl.com/2016-ahl-all-star-class...198541
All-Star Classic History http://theahl.com/event-history-p137609
Outdoor Games http://theahl.com/outdoor-history-p182710
Live Games http://theahl.com/live-games-s11609
Highlights http://theahl.com/highlights-s11610
Video On Demand http://theahl.com/video-on-demand-s11611
NEWS WIRE http://theahl.com/#
A record rookie season http://theahl.com/https://www.nhl.com/new...176608
Helmer named Hershey's VP of Hockey Ops http://theahl.com/helmer-named-hershey-s-...203102
Monsters' coach signs two-year extention http://theahl.com/monsters-coach-signs-tw...203081
Kevin Dean named head coach of Providenc http://theahl.com/kevin-dean-named-head-c...203072
Tweets by @TheAHL http://theahl.com/https://twitter.com/TheAHL
mobile http://theahl.com/ahl-mobile-p139243
mail http://www.theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757
East http://theahl.com/
See Full Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t..._id=53
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
Doug Soetaert named GM of Roadrunners http://theahl.com/doug-soetaert-named-gm-...203096
T.J. Hensick signs with Ontario http://theahl.com/t-j-hensick-signs-with-...203091
LaBarbera named WHL goaltending coach http://theahl.com/labarbera-named-whl-goa...203086
Brian Sandy named President of Tucson Ro http://theahl.com/brian-sandy-named-presi...203076
Android App http://theahl.com/https://play.google.com...hsIl0.
Team Directory http://theahl.com/team-directory-s11579
Terms of Use http://theahl.com/terms-of-use-p138478
Privacy Policy http://theahl.com/privacy-policy-p137632
Site Map http://www.theahl.com/site-map-p179387
Contact Us mailto: info@theahl.com?subject=AHL%20Feedback
AHL Insider http://theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757

网站缩略图

数据更新时间

正在更新   点击这里强制更新

模拟搜索引擎蜘蛛抓取

Title: TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League
Description:The official website of the American Hockey League. Check here for the most up to date news, scores, statistics, highlights, player profiles and more.
Keywords:
Body:
TheAHL.com
| The American Hockey League
mapLoading Scores...Boxscore
GameCenter2016-17 AlignmentSchedules and ScoresDailyMonthlyTeam-by-TeamSchedule ChangesAHL LiveGame AudioStatsTop ScorersTop GoaliesLeague LeadersSkaters by TeamGoalies by TeamSpecial TeamsStreaksDaily Report2015-162014-152013-142012-132011-122010-112009-10StandingsDivision StandingsRostersTeam RostersTransactionsPlayer SearchNewsThe AHL#AHL Social HubCorporate PartnershipsTeam Map/DirectoryNHL Affiliations2015-16 GraduatesStaff DirectoryOn-Ice OfficialsRulesGuide amp; Record BookAHL HistoryTrophy CaseAHL Hall of FameFAQsCalder Cup2016 Playoff Schedules2016 Playoff BracketsStory of the Calder Cup2016 Qualification RulesChampionship TeamsChampionship PlayersTeam RecordsIndividual RecordsShopAHL StoreAHL AuthenticTicketsBuy TicketsEvents2017 AHL All-Star ClassicAll-Star Classic HistoryOutdoor GamesAHL LiveLive GamesHighlightsVideo On Demand
NEWS WIRE
VIDEO CENTER
SOCIAL MEDIA
Tweet
Share +
A record rookie season
A Stanley Cup Championship not only capped an incredible playoff run for Matt Murray, it was the finishing touch on a breakout season for the 22-year-old goalie. Murray was one of many AHL grads in the NHL to emerge last season.
Tweet
Share +
Helmer named Hershey's VP of Hockey Ops
Hershey Entertainment Resorts Company announced today that Bryan Helmer has been named Vice President of Hockey Operations for the Hershey Bears following the retirement of General Manager Doug Yingst.
Tweet
Share +
Monsters' coach signs two-year extention
The Columbus Blue Jackets have extended the contract of Lake Erie Monsters Head Coach Jared Bednar for two years through the 2018-19 season. In addition, the club announced additions to the Lake Erie coaching staff management team.
Tweet
Share +
Kevin Dean named head coach of Providence
Boston Bruins General Manager Don Sweeney announced that the Bruins have named Kevin Dean the Head Coach of the Providence Bruins. Dean recently completed his fifth season as an assistant coach of the Providence Bruins in 2015-16.
« previous
next »
Tweets by @TheAHL
mobile
facebook
twitter
mail
youtube
rss
StandingsEastWestEastern ConferenceatlanticnorthTeamGPPCTRecordTeamGPPCTRecordSee Full StandingsWestern ConferencecentralpacificTeamGPPCTRecordTeamGPPCTRecordSee Full Standings
league leaders
Skaters
Goalies
Points
Goals
Assists
Player
Team
GP
Pts
Player
Team
GP
G
Player
Team
GP
A
See All Leaders
GAA
Wins
Save %
Player
Team
GP
GAA
Player
Team
GP
W
Player
Team
GP
SV%
See All Leaders
MORE HEADLINES
A record rookie season
Helmer named Hershey's VP of Hockey Operations
Doug Soetaert named GM of Roadrunners
T.J. Hensick signs with Ontario
LaBarbera named WHL goaltending coach
Monsters' coach signs two-year extention
Brian Sandy named President of Tucson Roadrunners
Kevin Dean named head coach of Providence
+ News Archives
a
MULTIMEDIA
AHL Live
Audio Cybercasts
Social Hub
MOBILE
Mobile Web
iOS App
Android App
Blackberry App
ABOUT US
Team Directory
AHL Hall of Fame
Corporate Partners
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
CONTACT
Contact Us
Careers
Advertising
FAQs
STAY CONNECTED
Mobile
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
AHL Insider
YouTube
RSS
built and powered by HockeyTech
Copyright © 2016, The American Hockey League. All rights reserved.



常用工具

桌面软件: MyIP网站信息状态条  WebShot网页快照  SiteMapMaker网站地图生成 
网站信息: Alexa排名查询  PageRank查询/真假PR鉴别/PR劫持检测  外链检查  搜索引擎收录  搜索引擎反向链接  域名注册查询 
网页编辑: 颜色代码选择器  Html特殊符号 
网站调试: 蜘蛛抓取模拟  网站Header信息  网页源代码查看 
代码转换: 火星文查询  繁体/简体转换  Html/js代码转换  Html/UBB代码转换 
友情连接: CodeForge免费源码 CodeForge.com PCFans IT资讯 Ngnix Lighttpd GPhone中国    更多... (PR<5自动转内页)
网站地图: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 190 200 250 300 350 400 450 500
免责声明 | 联系我们 | 交换友情链接 | 广告位招商QQ: 1967659002
© 2009 MyIP.cn Dev by MYIP 黑ICP备09072263号