测网速 网站优化诊断 广告招商QQ3066631932 CodeForge最好的源码站!   手机测速 测速APP

  
                       

网站页面信息

标题: TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League
描述:The official website of the American Hockey League. Check here for the most up to date news, scores, statistics, highlights, player profiles and more.
关键字:
连接:
图片:17个图片,10个没有Alt标签    查看所有图片

网站内链

共有内链 71
Boxscore http://theahl.com/###
GameCenter http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php
Schedules and Scores http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?refresh=3
Daily http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=day
Monthly http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=month
Team-by-Team http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=season
Schedule Changes http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view...hanges
Game Audio http://theahl.com/audio-cybercasts-p137654
Stats http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...corers
Top Goalies http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
League Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ecords
Skaters by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...katers
Goalies by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
Special Teams http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Streaks http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
2014-15 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2014_15.pdf
2012-13 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2012_13.pdf
2011-12 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2011_12.pdf
2010-11 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2010_11.pdf
2009-10 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2009-10.pdf
Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ndings
Rosters http://theahl.com/stats/roster.php
Transactions http://theahl.com/stats/transactions.php
Player Search http://theahl.com/stats/player_search.php
News http://theahl.com/news-s11468/t-archives
The AHL http://theahl.com/ahl-history-s11582
#AHL Social Hub http://theahl.com/social-media-hub-p182566
Team Map/Directory http://theahl.com/team-map-directory-s11579
NHL Affiliations http://theahl.com/nhl-affiliations-p197472
2015-16 Graduates http://theahl.com/ahl-players-nhl-debuts-p199789
Staff Directory http://theahl.com/staff-directory-p137544
On-Ice Officials http://theahl.com/on-ice-officials-p138232
Rules http://theahl.com/rules-s11581
Guide & Record Book http://theahl.com/guide-record-book-s12355
AHL History http://theahl.com/history-p137543
FAQs http://theahl.com/faq-p137653
Calder Cup http://theahl.com/story-of-the-calder-cup-s11571
2016 Qualification Rules http://theahl.com/2016-qualification-rules-s11572
Championship Teams http://theahl.com/championship-teams-s11574
Championship Players http://theahl.com/championship-players-s11575
Team Records http://theahl.com/team-records-s11576
Individual Records http://theahl.com/individual-records-s11577
AHL Authentic http://theahl.com/ahl-authentic-p140115
Tickets http://theahl.com/buy-tickets-s11604
Buy Tickets http://theahl.com/game-tickets-p137613
Events http://theahl.com/2016-ahl-all-star-class...198541
All-Star Classic History http://theahl.com/event-history-p137609
Outdoor Games http://theahl.com/outdoor-history-p182710
Live Games http://theahl.com/live-games-s11609
Highlights http://theahl.com/highlights-s11610
Video On Demand http://theahl.com/video-on-demand-s11611
NEWS WIRE http://theahl.com/#
Sommer sets career wins record with No. http://theahl.com/sommer-sets-career-wins...201277
#AHLOTB: Binghamton's rookie class http://theahl.com/-ahlotb-binghamton-s-ro...201244
NHL.com: Peaks and valleys in Grand Rapi http://theahl.com/https://www.nhl.com/new...506022
Vrana named CCM/AHL Player of the Week http://theahl.com/vrana-named-ccm-ahl-pla...201242
Tweets by @TheAHL http://theahl.com/https://twitter.com/TheAHL
mobile http://theahl.com/ahl-mobile-p139243
mail http://www.theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757
East http://theahl.com/
See Full Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t..._id=51
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
#AHLOTB: Sharks reflect on time with Som http://theahl.com/-ahlotb-sharks-reflect-...201213
Android App http://theahl.com/https://play.google.com...hsIl0.
Team Directory http://theahl.com/team-directory-s11579
Terms of Use http://theahl.com/terms-of-use-p138478
Privacy Policy http://theahl.com/privacy-policy-p137632
Site Map http://www.theahl.com/site-map-p179387
Contact Us mailto: info@theahl.com?subject=AHL%20Feedback
AHL Insider http://theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757

网站缩略图

数据更新时间

正在更新   点击这里强制更新

模拟搜索引擎蜘蛛抓取

Title: TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League
Description:The official website of the American Hockey League. Check here for the most up to date news, scores, statistics, highlights, player profiles and more.
Keywords:
Body:
TheAHL.com
| The American Hockey League
mapLoading Scores...Boxscore
GameCenterSchedules and ScoresDailyMonthlyTeam-by-TeamSchedule ChangesAHL LiveGame AudioStatsTop ScorersTop GoaliesLeague LeadersSkaters by TeamGoalies by TeamSpecial TeamsStreaksDaily Report2014-152013-142012-132011-122010-112009-10StandingsRostersTeam RostersTransactionsPlayer SearchNewsThe AHL#AHL Social HubCorporate PartnershipsTeam Map/DirectoryNHL Affiliations2015-16 GraduatesStaff DirectoryOn-Ice OfficialsRulesGuide amp; Record BookAHL HistoryTrophy CaseAHL Hall of FameFAQsCalder CupStory of the Calder Cup2016 Qualification RulesChampionship TeamsChampionship PlayersTeam RecordsIndividual RecordsShopAHL StoreAHL AuthenticTicketsBuy TicketsEvents2016 AHL All-Star ClassicAll-Star Classic HistoryOutdoor GamesAHL LiveLive GamesHighlightsVideo On Demand
NEWS WIRE
VIDEO CENTER
SOCIAL MEDIA
Tweet
Share +
Sommer sets career wins record with No. 637
Roy Sommer of the San Jose Barracuda earned his 637th regular-season win as a head coach in the American Hockey League on Wednesday night, becoming the winningest coach in the 80-year history of the circuit.
Tweet
Share +
#AHLOTB: Binghamton's rookie class
Professional hockey players follow similar paths to get to their goal though there may be a couple different turns along the way. That proves to be no different with four players of the Binghamton Senators rookie class.
Tweet
Share +
NHL.com: Peaks and valleys in Grand Rapids
Grand Rapids Griffins fans might have been left dizzy after the first four months of the American Hockey League season. After a 2-8-0-1 start, a franchise-record 15-game winning streak sent the Griffins soaring up the AHL standings.
Tweet
Share +
Vrana named CCM/AHL Player of the Week
After recording seven points in three games, Hershey Bears left wing Jakub Vrana has been selected as the CCM/AHL Player of the Week for the period ending Feb. 7, 2016.
Tweet
Share +
Folin reaps Iowa benefits
When defenseman Christian Folin was assigned to Iowa in late November, Head Coach Mike Yeo said there was no plan as to how long he would spend in the American Hockey League.
« previous
next »
Tweets by @TheAHL
mobile
facebook
twitter
mail
youtube
rss
StandingsEastWestEastern ConferenceatlanticnorthTeamGPPCTRecordTeamGPPCTRecordSee Full StandingsWestern ConferencecentralpacificTeamGPPCTRecordTeamGPPCTRecordSee Full Standings
league leaders
Skaters
Goalies
Points
Goals
Assists
Player
Team
GP
Pts
Player
Team
GP
G
Player
Team
GP
A
See All Leaders
GAA
Wins
Save %
Player
Team
GP
GAA
Player
Team
GP
W
Player
Team
GP
SV%
See All Leaders
MORE HEADLINES
Sommer sets career wins record with No. 637
#AHLOTB: Binghamton's rookie class
NHL.com: Peaks and valleys in Grand Rapids
Vrana named CCM/AHL Player of the Week
Folin reaps Iowa benefits
Nothing came easy for Penguins' Mouillierat
#AHLOTB: Sharks reflect on time with Sommer
AHL Plays of the Week: Feb. 5, 2016
+ News Archives
MULTIMEDIA
AHL Live
Audio Cybercasts
Social Hub
MOBILE
Mobile Web
iOS App
Android App
Blackberry App
ABOUT US
Team Directory
AHL Hall of Fame
Corporate Partners
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
CONTACT
Contact Us
Careers
Advertising
FAQs
STAY CONNECTED
Mobile
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
AHL Insider
YouTube
RSS
built and powered by HockeyTech
Copyright © 2016, The American Hockey League. All rights reserved.



常用工具

桌面软件: MyIP网站信息状态条  WebShot网页快照  SiteMapMaker网站地图生成 
网站信息: Alexa排名查询  PageRank查询/真假PR鉴别/PR劫持检测  外链检查  搜索引擎收录  搜索引擎反向链接  域名注册查询 
网页编辑: 颜色代码选择器  Html特殊符号 
网站调试: 蜘蛛抓取模拟  网站Header信息  网页源代码查看 
代码转换: 火星文查询  繁体/简体转换  Html/js代码转换  Html/UBB代码转换 
友情连接: CodeForge免费源码 CodeForge.com PCFans IT资讯 Ngnix Lighttpd GPhone中国    更多... (PR<5自动转内页)
网站地图: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 190 200 250 300 350 400 450 500
免责声明 | 联系我们 | 交换友情链接 | 广告位招商QQ: 1967659002
© 2009 MyIP.cn Dev by MYIP 黑ICP备09072263号