测网速 网站优化诊断 广告招商QQ3066631932 CodeForge最好的源码站!   手机测速 测速APP

  
                       

网站页面信息

标题:TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
描述:
关键字:
连接:
图片:18个图片,11个没有Alt标签    查看所有图片

网站内链

共有内链 77
Boxscore http://theahl.com/###
GameCenter http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php
Schedules and Scores http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?refresh=3
Daily http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=day
Monthly http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=month
Team-by-Team http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=season
Schedule Changes http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view...hanges
Game Audio http://theahl.com/audio-cybercasts-p137654
Calder Cup http://theahl.com/story-of-the-calder-cup-s11571
2016 Playoff Schedules http://theahl.com/2016-playoffs-p202113
2016 Playoff Brackets http://theahl.com/stats/bracket.php?view=..._id=53
2016 Qualification Rules http://theahl.com/2016-qualification-rules-s11572
Championship Teams http://theahl.com/championship-teams-s11574
Championship Players http://theahl.com/championship-players-s11575
Team Records http://theahl.com/team-records-s11576
Individual Records http://theahl.com/individual-records-s11577
Stats http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...corers
Top Goalies http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
League Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ecords
Skaters by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...katers
Goalies by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
Special Teams http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Streaks http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
2014-15 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2014_15.pdf
2012-13 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2012_13.pdf
2011-12 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2011_12.pdf
2010-11 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2010_11.pdf
2009-10 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2009-10.pdf
Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ndings
Division Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Rosters http://theahl.com/stats/roster.php
Transactions http://theahl.com/stats/transactions.php
Player Search http://theahl.com/stats/player_search.php
News http://theahl.com/news-s11468/t-archives
The AHL http://theahl.com/ahl-history-s11582
AHL Social Ambassadors http://theahl.com/2016-caldercup-playoffs-p201719
#AHL Social Hub http://theahl.com/social-media-hub-p182566
Team Map/Directory http://theahl.com/team-map-directory-s11579
NHL Affiliations http://theahl.com/nhl-affiliations-p197472
2015-16 Graduates http://theahl.com/ahl-players-nhl-debuts-p199789
Staff Directory http://theahl.com/staff-directory-p137544
On-Ice Officials http://theahl.com/on-ice-officials-p138232
Rules http://theahl.com/rules-s11581
Guide & Record Book http://theahl.com/guide-record-book-s12355
AHL History http://theahl.com/history-p137543
FAQs http://theahl.com/faq-p137653
AHL Authentic http://theahl.com/ahl-authentic-p140115
Tickets http://theahl.com/buy-tickets-s11604
Buy Tickets http://theahl.com/playoff-tickets-p142623
Events http://theahl.com/2016-ahl-all-star-class...198541
All-Star Classic History http://theahl.com/event-history-p137609
Outdoor Games http://theahl.com/outdoor-history-p182710
Live Games http://theahl.com/live-games-s11609
Highlights http://theahl.com/highlights-s11610
Video On Demand http://theahl.com/video-on-demand-s11611
NEWS WIRE http://theahl.com/#
Division Finals schedules set http://theahl.com/second-round-p202406
Hershey hangs on to sink Pirates http://theahl.com/hervspor-game-5-p202405
Tweets by @TheAHL http://theahl.com/https://twitter.com/TheAHL
mobile http://theahl.com/ahl-mobile-p139243
mail http://www.theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757
East http://theahl.com/
See Full Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t..._id=53
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
AHL Morning Skate: May 4 http://theahl.com/ahl-morning-skate-may-4-p202427
Morris heading to St. Lawrence Universit http://theahl.com/morris-heading-to-st-la...202424
Pa. rivals to meet in second round http://theahl.com/pa-rivals-to-meet-in-se...202406
Hershey hangs on to sink Pirates http://theahl.com/hershey-hangs-on-to-sin...202405
AHL Morning Skate: May 1 http://theahl.com/ahl-morning-skate-may-1-p202404
Android App http://theahl.com/https://play.google.com...hsIl0.
Team Directory http://theahl.com/team-directory-s11579
Terms of Use http://theahl.com/terms-of-use-p138478
Privacy Policy http://theahl.com/privacy-policy-p137632
Site Map http://www.theahl.com/site-map-p179387
Contact Us mailto: info@theahl.com?subject=AHL%20Feedback
AHL Insider http://theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757

网站缩略图

数据更新时间

正在更新   点击这里强制更新

模拟搜索引擎蜘蛛抓取

Title:TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
Description:
Keywords:
Body:
TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
mapLoading Scores...Boxscore
GameCenterSchedules and ScoresDailyMonthlyTeam-by-TeamSchedule ChangesAHL LiveGame AudioCalder Cup2016 Playoff Schedules2016 Playoff BracketsStory of the Calder Cup2016 Qualification RulesChampionship TeamsChampionship PlayersTeam RecordsIndividual RecordsStatsTop ScorersTop GoaliesLeague LeadersSkaters by TeamGoalies by TeamSpecial TeamsStreaksDaily Report2014-152013-142012-132011-122010-112009-10StandingsDivision StandingsRostersTeam RostersTransactionsPlayer SearchNewsThe AHLAHL Social Ambassadors#AHL Social HubCorporate PartnershipsTeam Map/DirectoryNHL Affiliations2015-16 GraduatesStaff DirectoryOn-Ice OfficialsRulesGuide amp; Record BookAHL HistoryTrophy CaseAHL Hall of FameFAQsShopAHL StoreAHL AuthenticTicketsBuy TicketsEvents2017 AHL All-Star ClassicAll-Star Classic HistoryOutdoor GamesAHL LiveLive GamesHighlightsVideo On Demand
NEWS WIRE
VIDEO CENTER
SOCIAL MEDIA
Tweet
Share +
AHL Morning Skate: May 4
Take a game-day spin around the AHL ice with latest from around the Calder Cup Playoffs in today's Morning Skate.
Tweet
Share +
Czarnik a big talent in a small body
Austin Czarnik is the Bruins’ full-time AHL player closest to competing for an NHL job next year. Czarnik had a two-goal, one-assist performance in Providence’s season-ending 5-4 double-overtime loss to Wilkes-Barre/Scranton.
Tweet
Share +
Division Finals schedules set
All four division finals series are now set, and the second round of the 2016 Calder Cup Playoffs will begin Wednesday night in Hershey and Toronto.
Tweet
Share +
Hershey hangs on to sink Pirates
The Hershey Bears are heading to the second round of the 2016 Calder Cup Playoffs are hanging on for a 2-1 win over the Portland Pirates in their winner-take-all Game 5 on Sunday evening.
Tweet
Share +
Sprong getting a chance to shine
It was the dead of winter when 14-year-old Daniel Sprong first arrived in Wilkes-Barre in 2012. Back then, almost no one could have predicted that in four years, he’d be a key part of the AHL Penguins' run in the Calder Cup Playoffs.
« previous
next »
Tweets by @TheAHL
mobile
facebook
twitter
mail
youtube
rss
StandingsEastWestEastern ConferenceatlanticnorthTeamGPPCTRecordTeamGPPCTRecordSee Full StandingsWestern ConferencecentralpacificTeamGPPCTRecordTeamGPPCTRecordSee Full Standings
league leaders
Skaters
Goalies
Points
Goals
Assists
Player
Team
GP
Pts
Player
Team
GP
G
Player
Team
GP
A
See All Leaders
GAA
Wins
Save %
Player
Team
GP
GAA
Player
Team
GP
W
Player
Team
GP
SV%
See All Leaders
MORE HEADLINES
AHL Morning Skate: May 4
Morris heading to St. Lawrence University
Czarnik a big talent in a small body
Pa. rivals to meet in second round
Hershey hangs on to sink Pirates
Sprong getting a chance to shine
AHL Morning Skate: May 1
Green gains recognition with another solid season
+ News Archives
a
MULTIMEDIA
AHL Live
Audio Cybercasts
Social Hub
MOBILE
Mobile Web
iOS App
Android App
Blackberry App
ABOUT US
Team Directory
AHL Hall of Fame
Corporate Partners
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
CONTACT
Contact Us
Careers
Advertising
FAQs
STAY CONNECTED
Mobile
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
AHL Insider
YouTube
RSS
built and powered by HockeyTech
Copyright © 2016, The American Hockey League. All rights reserved.



常用工具

桌面软件: MyIP网站信息状态条  WebShot网页快照  SiteMapMaker网站地图生成 
网站信息: Alexa排名查询  PageRank查询/真假PR鉴别/PR劫持检测  外链检查  搜索引擎收录  搜索引擎反向链接  域名注册查询 
网页编辑: 颜色代码选择器  Html特殊符号 
网站调试: 蜘蛛抓取模拟  网站Header信息  网页源代码查看 
代码转换: 火星文查询  繁体/简体转换  Html/js代码转换  Html/UBB代码转换 
友情连接: CodeForge免费源码 CodeForge.com PCFans IT资讯 Ngnix Lighttpd GPhone中国    更多... (PR<5自动转内页)
网站地图: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 190 200 250 300 350 400 450 500
免责声明 | 联系我们 | 交换友情链接 | 广告位招商QQ: 1967659002
© 2009 MyIP.cn Dev by MYIP 黑ICP备09072263号