香港独立IP虚拟主机【SEO神器】 测网速 网站优化诊断 广告招商QQ1967659002 【网速报告】2014年一季度全国网速实测报告!   手机测速 测速APP

  
                       
金牌创意美工设计 网站设计开发 搜索引擎优化 QQ2967006638

网站页面信息

标题:TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
描述:
关键字:
连接:
图片:17个图片,10个没有Alt标签    查看所有图片

网站内链

共有内链 87
Boxscore http://theahl.com/###
GameCenter http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php
Schedules and Scores http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?refresh=3
Monthly http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=month
Team-by-Team http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view=season
Schedule Changes http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view...hanges
TV Schedule http://theahl.com/tv-schedule-s11623
AHL on Sportsnet http://theahl.com/ahl-on-sportsnet-p179521
Game Audio http://theahl.com/audio-cybercasts-p137654
AHL on SiriusXM http://theahl.com/ahl-on-siriusxm-nhl-net...179523
Stats http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...corers
Top Goalies http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
League Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ecords
Skaters by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...katers
Goalies by Team http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...oalies
Streaks http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
Attendance http://theahl.com/stats/schedule.php?view...ndance
2012-13 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2012_13.pdf
2011-12 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2011_12.pdf
2010-11 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2010_11.pdf
2009-10 http://theahl.com/files/AHL2009-10.pdf
Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...ndings
Conference http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Division http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...nfId=0
Playoff Primer 2014 http://theahl.com/playoff-primer-2014-p190593
Rosters http://theahl.com/stats/roster.php
Transactions http://theahl.com/stats/transactions.php
Player Search http://theahl.com/stats/player_search.php
News http://theahl.com/news-s11468/t-archives
The AHL http://theahl.com/ahl-history-s11582
Social Hub http://theahl.com/social-media-hub-p182566
Team Map/Directory http://theahl.com/team-map-directory-s11579
NHL Affiliations http://theahl.com/nhl-affiliations-p171464
2013-14 Graduates http://theahl.com/ahl-players-making-nhl-...187555
Staff Directory http://theahl.com/staff-directory-p137544
On-Ice Officials http://theahl.com/on-ice-officials-p138232
Rules http://theahl.com/rules-s11581
Guide & Record Book http://theahl.com/guide-record-book-s12355
AHL History http://theahl.com/history-p137543
FAQs http://theahl.com/faq-p137653
AHL Authentic http://theahl.com/ahl-authentic-p140115
Tickets http://theahl.com/buy-tickets-s11604
Buy Tickets http://theahl.com/tickets-p185059
Events http://theahl.com/2013-ahl-all-star-class...175865
All-Star Classic http://theahl.com/event-history-p137609
2014 AHL All-Star Classic http://theahl.com/2014-ahl-all-star-class...188781
All-Star TV Network http://theahl.com/2014-all-star-tv-network-p189957
All-Star History http://theahl.com/all-star-history-s11603
Outdoor Games http://theahl.com/2013-outdoor-games-p174874
2013-14 http://theahl.com/2013-14-outdoor-games-p174874
Outdoor History http://theahl.com/outdoor-history-s13994
Calder Cup http://theahl.com/story-of-the-calder-cup-s11571
2014 Playoff Schedules http://theahl.com/2014-playoffs-p191464
2013 Playoff Brackets http://theahl.com/stats/bracket.php?view=..._id=42
Qualification Rules http://theahl.com/qualification-rules-s11572
Championship Teams http://theahl.com/championship-teams-s11574
Championship Players http://theahl.com/championship-players-s11575
Team Records http://theahl.com/team-records-s11576
Individual Records http://theahl.com/individual-records-s11577
Live Games http://theahl.com/live-games-s11609
Highlights http://theahl.com/highlights-s11610
Video On Demand http://theahl.com/video-on-demand-s11611
NEWS WIRE http://theahl.com/#
Stars lock up overall points crown http://theahl.com/stars-lock-up-overall-p...191758
Brennan voted outstanding defenseman for http://theahl.com/brennan-voted-outstandi...191748
Blashill voted AHL's outstanding coach http://theahl.com/blashill-voted-ahl-s-ou...191730
Tweets by @TheAHL http://theahl.com/https://twitter.com/TheAHL
mobile http://theahl.com/ahl-mobile-p139243
mail http://www.theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757
East http://theahl.com/
See Full Standings http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t..._id=43
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
See All Leaders http://theahl.com/stats/statdisplay.php?t...on_id=
Amerks, Devils heading to postseason http://theahl.com/amerks-devils-heading-t...191757
Brennan voted outstanding defenseman for http://theahl.com/brennan-voted-outstandi...191748
AHL announces suspensions http://theahl.com/ahl-announces-suspensio...191733
Brickley making most of opportunity http://theahl.com/brickley-making-most-of...191729
TV Schedule http://theahl.com/theahl.com/tv-schedule-p179479
Photo Galleries http://theahl.com/photo-gallery-p139705
Android App http://theahl.com/https://play.google.com...hsIl0.
Team Directory http://theahl.com/team-directory-s11579
Corporate Partners http://theahl.com/corporate-partners-p137732
Terms of Use http://theahl.com/terms-of-use-p138478
Privacy Policy http://theahl.com/privacy-policy-p137632
Site Map http://www.theahl.com/site-map-p179387
Contact Us mailto: info@theahl.com?subject=AHL%20Feedback
AHL Insider http://theahl.com/ahl-insider-p137757

网站缩略图

数据更新时间

6天,11小时,36分钟 之前   点击这里强制更新

模拟搜索引擎蜘蛛抓取

Title:TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
Description:
Keywords:
Body:
TheAHL.com | The American Hockey League | Home Page
mapLoading Scores...Boxscore
GameCenterSchedules and ScoresDailyMonthlyTeam-by-TeamSchedule ChangesAHL LiveTV ScheduleAHL on SportsnetGame AudioAHL on SiriusXMStatsTop ScorersTop GoaliesLeague LeadersSkaters by TeamGoalies by TeamStreaksAttendanceDaily Report2012-132011-122010-112009-10StandingsConferenceDivisionPlayoff Primer 2014RostersTeam RostersTransactionsPlayer SearchNewsThe AHLSocial HubAbout UsTeam Map/DirectoryNHL Affiliations2013-14 GraduatesStaff DirectoryOn-Ice OfficialsRulesGuide amp; Record BookAHL HistoryTrophy CaseAHL Hall of FameFAQsShopAHL StoreAHL AuthenticTicketsBuy TicketsEventsAll-Star Classic2014 AHL All-Star ClassicAll-Star TV NetworkAll-Star HistoryOutdoor Games2013-14Outdoor HistoryCalder Cup2014 Playoff Schedules2013 Playoff BracketsStory of the Calder CupQualification RulesChampionship TeamsChampionship PlayersTeam RecordsIndividual RecordsAHL LiveLive GamesHighlightsVideo On Demand
NEWS WIRE
VIDEO CENTER
SOCIAL MEDIA
Tweet
Share +
Stars lock up overall points crown
By virtue of their 2-1 win over the Oklahoma City Barons on Wednesday night, the Texas Stars clinched the Macgregor Kilpatrick Trophy as the AHL's regular-season points champions for 2013-14.
Tweet
Share +
Brennan voted outstanding defenseman for 13-14
The American Hockey League announced today that T.J. Brennan of the Toronto Marlies has been voted the winner of the Eddie Shore Award as the AHL’s outstanding defenseman for the 2013-14 season.
Tweet
Share +
Bylsma, Richards are familiar foes
When two former Wilkes-Barre/Scranton head coaches square off in the first round of the NHL playoffs, one will be wearing a Stanley Cup ring and the other will want one.
Tweet
Share +
Blashill voted AHL's outstanding coach
The American Hockey League announced today that Jeff Blashill of the Grand Rapids Griffins has been voted the winner of the Louis A.R. Pieri Memorial Award as the AHL’s outstanding coach for the 2013-14 season.
Tweet
Share +
Bid on team captains jerseys now!
Don't miss your chance to own a piece of AHL history! Bid now on team captains' jerseys from around the American Hockey League.
« previous
next »
Tweets by @TheAHL
mobile
facebook
twitter
mail
youtube
rss
StandingsEastWestEastern ConferenceconfatlanticnortheasteastTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordSee Full StandingsWestern Conferenceconf.NorthMidwestWestTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordTeamGPPtsRecordSee Full Standings
transactions See All Transactions
league leaders
Skaters
Goalies
Points
Goals
Assists
Player
Team
GP
Pts
Player
Team
GP
G
Player
Team
GP
A
See All Leaders
GAA
Wins
Save %
Player
Team
GP
GAA
Player
Team
GP
W
Player
Team
GP
SV%
See All Leaders
MORE HEADLINES
Playoff Primer: Apr. 17
Stars lock up overall points crown
Amerks, Devils heading to postseason
Bylsma, Richards are familiar foes
Brennan voted outstanding defenseman for 13-14
AHL announces suspensions
Blashill voted AHL's outstanding coach
Brickley making most of opportunity
+ News Archives
MULTIMEDIA
AHL Live
AHL on YouTube
Cybercasts
TV Schedule
Photo Galleries
MOBILE
Mobile Web
iOS App
Android App
Blackberry App
ABOUT US
About the AHL
Team Directory
Corporate Partners
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
AHL Hall of Fame
Site Map
CONTACT
Contact Us
Careers
Advertising
FAQs
STAY CONNECTED
Mobile
Facebook
Twitter
AHL Insider
YouTube
RSS
Instagram
Copyright © 2014, The American Hockey League. All rights reserved.


常用工具

桌面软件: MyIP网站信息状态条  WebShot网页快照  SiteMapMaker网站地图生成 
网站信息: Alexa排名查询  PageRank查询/真假PR鉴别/PR劫持检测  外链检查  搜索引擎收录  搜索引擎反向链接  域名注册查询 
网页编辑: 颜色代码选择器  Html特殊符号 
网站调试: 蜘蛛抓取模拟  网站Header信息  网页源代码查看 
代码转换: 火星文查询  繁体/简体转换  Html/js代码转换  Html/UBB代码转换 
友情连接: CodeForge免费源码 CodeForge.com PCFans IT资讯 Ngnix Lighttpd GPhone中国    更多... (PR<5自动转内页)
网站地图: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 190 200 250 300 350 400 450 500
免责声明 | 联系我们 | 交换友情链接 | 广告位招商QQ: 1967659002
© 2009 MyIP.cn Dev by MYIP 黑ICP备09072263号